我们为何与众不同?

无论您的货物需要运至何方,我们总有办法将货物安全送达!我们引领。我们创新。我们为您运送货物。

包装和储存
仓储服务
地面运输
物流服务

免费获取陆运报价

    了解如何优化您的物流

    与FA国际物流团队携手,我们将与您一起仔细研究您目前的供应链需求,利用我们遍布世界各地的合作伙伴,为您提供包括陆运、海运、空运和铁路等运输方式在内的专业建议。

    认识我们

    FA国际物流为客户提供全套的全球第三方物流服务。我们可靠的专业团队力求满足您的物流需求并超出您的预期。凭借对运输方面的专业知识和经验,我们将能够为您提供正确的运输策略,从而让您的货物顺利到达。

    我们引领。我们创新。我们为您运送货物。

    持牌报关行

    合作伙伴:

    最新货运新闻

    常见问题

    3PL,即第三方物流,是一种供应链模式,涉及您的企业和我们可靠的运输伙伴。我们能够根据您的需求进行规划和定制,通过提供多种不同形式的运输方式,确保成功将您的货物送达。

    作为一家经验丰富的3PL公司,能够为您量身定制创新的策略,从而将您的供应链转变为一种更具成本效益、响应更快速的模式,我们感到非常荣幸。我们为您提供全天候24小时服务。

    我们一直在寻找热血勤奋的人才。在FA物流,我们理解每个人的工作方式会有所不同,因此我们十分支持远程工作! 如果您想让事业更上一层楼,请不要犹豫,赶紧与我们联系:Recruitment@fainlogistics.com

    蒙特利尔
    蒙特利尔
    美国
    美国
    • Kansas City

    美国
    • Colorado

    亚洲:中国

What makes us special?

Where ever your freight needs to be, we have the means to get it there! We lead. We innovate. We move your freight.

Packaging
and Storage
Warehousing
service
Ground
Transport
Logistic
Services

Request a Free Road Quote

    LEARN HOW TO OPTIMIZE YOUR LOGISTICS

    With FA International Logistic’s team, we will review your current supply chain needs with you, and provide our recommendations by utilizing our global reach and partners throughout the road, sea, air and rail means of transportation.

    GET TO KNOW US

    FA International offers a full suite of global third-party logistics services. Our team of trusted professionals ensure that your logistical needs are met and exceeded. We apply our expert knowledge and experience in the transportation industry to properly provide you with the right strategy to move your freight forward.

    We Lead. We Innovate. We Move Your Freight.

    LICENSED CUSTOMS BROKERAGE

    WE ARE AFFILIATED WITH:

    Latest Freight News

    FAQ

    Third-party logistics (3PL) is a supply chain model that involves your business and our trusted transportation partners. We are capable of scaling and customizing to your needs, by bundling multiple forms of transport to ensure your success is valued above all.

    As an experienced 3PL company, we are proud to be able to tailor our innovative strategies to transform your supply chain into a cost-effective, responsive model. We are here working for you 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

    We are always looking for eager, driven individuals. At FA Logistics, we understand everybody works differently, that is why we support working remotely! If you want to take your career to the next level please do not hesitate to reach out to us – Recruitment@fainlogistics.com

    Canada HQ
    Montreal
    USA
    USA
    • Kansas City

    USA
    • Colorado

    Asia - China